Photo Collage Maker für Mac

1. Wählen Sie eine passende Vorlage! Wenn Sie das Programm öffnen, werden Sie als allererstes ein Menü mit hunderten von Vorlagen, die in Kategorien eingeteilt sind, sehen. Wählen Sie eine Vorlage.

2. Fügen Sie Bilder von Ihrem Computer hinzu. Auf der linken Seite sehen Sie eine Spalte mit den Fotos, die verfügbar sind. Auf Ihrem Computer können Sie außerdem nach weiteren Fotos suchen. Das Zusammenstellen der Fotos ist ganz einfach: Klicken Sie auf eines der Fotos und ziehen Sie es in den Teil der Vorlage, in dem „Foto hierhin ziehen“ steht.

3. Bearbeiten Sie Ihr Foto. Sie können die Größe anpassen, das Bild ausschneiden (den zu sehenden Bereich ändern), einen Rahmen oder eine Maske hinzufügen, oder Ihre eigenen Dekorationen in Form von Cliparts hinzufügen. Das ganze ist so einfach und macht Ihre Kollage einzigartig!

4. Wählen Sie eine Schriftart (falls verfügbar) und andere Einstellungen für Ihre Kollage aus. Erstellen Sie bspw. einen Kalender, können Sie ein Jahr auswählen, entscheiden, ob die Namen der Wochentage verwendet werden sollen usw.

5. Speichern, mailen oder drucken! Nun können Sie entscheiden, wo Ihre Kollage gespeichert wird, in welchem Dateiformat sie sein soll, oder Sie mailen das Foto an jemanden, oder drucken es einfach aus. Oder machen Sie einfach alles! Wie Sie sehen ist das Teilen Ihrer erstellten Kollagen kinderleicht.

30 Days Money-Back Guarantee
Easy-to-use with High Quility
Full Privacy Protection
Good Service Reputation

Subscribe Newsletter

Subscribe our regular newsletters for major updates, special service and new product releases.

Photo Collage Maker for Mac

Photo Collage Maker for Mac
  1. Product Description
  2. User Guide
  3. Tech Spec
  4. Review

1. Choose a preset template! When you open the program, the first thing you will see is a menu of all the hundreds of available templates, separated into categories. Choose the template you want to use.

2. Add your pictures from your computer. On the left-hand side, a photo pane is available, that will show all the photos available. You can search through your computer for any other photos. Putting the pictures onto your collage is so easy: just drag and drop the photos into the template wherever the words “Drop Photo Here” are seen!

3. Edit your photo. You can adjust the size of the photo, crop it (change the area of the photo you can see), add a frame, add a mask (to change the shape), or add your own decorations with the clipart options. It’s so easy, and this step can make your collage really special with customized touches.

4. Choose the fonts (if available) for your collage, as well as the specific settings depending on the template. If you’re making a calendar, for example, you can choose the year and whether or not you want to show the weekday names, etc.

5. Save, email, or print! Now you can choose where to save your new picture collage, as well as the file format, OR you can email your photo to anyone you know, OR you can print it. Or, heck, you can do them all! It’s easy to share your new picture collage.

30 Days Money-Back Guarantee
Easy-to-use with High Quility
Full Privacy Protection
Good Service Reputation

Subscribe Newsletter

Subscribe our regular newsletters for major updates, special service and new product releases.